We love listen and promote Trance music

Above & Beyond, is a trio trance music group formed in 2000. The group is famous for remixes and their own productions. The group's tracks are regularly played by well-known DJs, such as Tiësto, Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk. They are also known under other aliases, like Tranquility Base, OceanLab, Dirt Devils and Rollerball.

Jono Grant and Paavo Siljamäki met at Westminster University, and they set up the Anjunabeats label in the summer 1999 with the release of the "Anjunabeats Volume 1". The song received the immediate attention of various dance clubs, and quickly gained support from Pete Tong, Paul Oakenfold and Paul van Dyk.

Above & Beyond, came together in 2000 when producer Tony McGuinness called in Jono and Paavo to help him complete the Chakra remix while he was still working at Warners. The inspiration for name Above & Beyond,came from a web page belonging to an American motivational trainer called Jono Grant which was stuck on the wall of the studio. Although they were unknown at the time, the Above & Beyond remix of Chakra 'Home' was picked over remixes by Rob Searle and Tilt to be the A side mix, and after plays on Pete Tong reached number one in the UK club charts.

In 2006 they released a full artist album called "Tri-state", defined by DJMAG as a" big progress for the trance genre ", it features collaborations with the likes of Zoe Johnston, Richard Bedford and Andy Moor, known for his work with Tilt and as half of Leama & Moor. The first single from the album, "Air For Life" (featuring Andy Moor), was released in July '05. New single "Alone Tonight" was released in November '05.
Albume: 2006 Tri-State
2008 Sirens of the Sea (as Above & Beyond presents OceanLab)
2011 Group Therapy
Compilatii:2003 Anjunabeats Volume One
2004 Anjunabeats Volume Two
2005 Anjunabeats Volume Three
2006 Anjunabeats Volume Four
2007 Anjunabeats Volume Five
2008 Anjunabeats100 + From Goa to Rio
2008 Anjunabeats Volume Six
2009 Anjunadeep:01
2009 Anjunabeats Volume 7
2010 Anjunabeats Volume 8
2011 10 Years of Anjunabeats
Singles: 2002 "Far from in Love"
2004 "No One on Earth"
2005 "Air for Life" (with Andy Moor)
2006 "Alone Tonight"
2006 "Can't Sleep"
2007 "Good for Me" (featuring Zoë Johnston)
2007 "Home"
2009 "Anjunabeach"
2010 "Anphonic" (with Kyau & Albert)
2011 "Sun & Moon" (featuring Richard Bedford)
2011 "Thing Called Love" (featuring Richard Bedford)
as Above & Beyond presents OceanLab
2001 "Clear Blue Water"
2002 "Sky Falls Down"
2003 "Beautiful Together"
2004 "Satellite"
2008 "Sirens of the Sea"
2008 "Miracle"
2008 "Breaking Ties"
2009 "On a Good Day"
2009 "Lonely Girl"
2010 "If I Could Fly on the Surface"
2010 "On a Good Day (Metropolis)"
© 2010-2018
Or visit this link or this one