We love listen and promote Trance music

MarkusSchulzBannerN.jpg
German_flag_icon.gif
Markus Schulz is a German trance music DJ and producer who currently resides in Miami, Florida, USA. He is best-known for his weekly radio show titled Global DJ Broadcast that airs on Digitally Imported radio. He is also the founder of the EDM label Coldharbour Recordings.

Schulz has released six mix compilations and three artist albums under his own name. He has also released productions and an album, Thoughts Become Things, under the alias Dakota. Through his work with remixing tracks, he has had the opportunity to work with such artists as: Depeche Mode, Madonna, Everything But The Girl, Jewel, Oceanlab, Gabriel & Dresden, Télépopmusik, Fat Boy Slim, Miro, Book Of Love, Blue Amazon, and PQM. His remixes of "Intuition" and "Stand" by Jewel both hit #1 on the Billboard club chart.
Markus Schulz is one of the busiest and most popular DJs in the world.

He has produced four artist albums (Without You Near, Progression, Do You Dream and Scream) along with two albums under his Dakota alias (Thoughts Become Things I & II), and released a plethora of compilations (the latest long player entitled Los Angeles '12).

Markus hosts the world famous Global DJ Broadcast radio show each week, and is the owner of Coldharbour Recordings, part of the Armada Music family of labels.

Catch Global DJ Broadcast every Thursday at 9am Pacific | Noon Eastern | 5pm UK | 6pm Central Europe on http://www.di.fm and select Trance Channel.

Replays air two hours later on http://afterhours.fm.
1998 Markus Schulz - You Won’t See Me Cry
1999 Dakota - Swirl
2002 Dakota - Frozen Time
2002 Dakota - Lost in Brixton
2002 Dakota - Jah Powah
2002 Dakota - Zero Gravity
2002 Dakota - Sunshine Yellow
2003 Dakota - Abandoned in Queens
2003 Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Clear Blue
2004 Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Largo
2004 Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Somewhere
2005 Markus Schulz featuring Anita Kelsey - First Time
2005 Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near
2006 Markus Schulz featuring Carrie Skipper - Never be the Same Again
2007 Markus Schulz vs. Chakra - I Am
2007 Markus Schulz - Fly to Colors
2007 Dakota - Amsterdam
2007 Dakota - Progression
2008 Dakota - Hypnotic
2008 Markus Schulz featuring Departure - Cause You Know
2008 Markus Schulz featuring Dauby – Perfect
2008 Markus Schulz vs. Andy Moor - Daydream
2008 Markus Schulz - The New World
2009 Dakota - Chinook
2009 Dakota - Johnny the Fox
2009 Dakota - Sin City
2009 Markus Schulz - Do You Dream
2009 Dakota - Roxy ’84
2009 Dakota - Koolhaus
2009 Dakota - Steel Libido
2009 Dakota - Mr. Cappuccino
2010 Markus Schulz featuring Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting
2010 Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa - Perception
2010 Markus Schulz - Rain
2010 Markus Schulz - Future Cities
2011 Dakota - Sinners
2011 Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda
© 2010-2017
Name
Email
Comment
Or visit this link or this one